Advertisements are becoming more and more common in every day's life .its is positive or negative development.

In the contemporary era,there is an argument over an issue that adverts role in today's world increases day by day.in my opinion,it is a negative development which has manifold drawback that can be explained in upcoming paragraph. To begin with, ads only show the brighter side of the products to influence the peoples to buy it.to elaborate it, if individuals only purchase product by looking their higlight,it will have a negative impact on their life.since the role of commercials has rocketted, floks bought items without knowing the cons any good. for instance,the headline in 'Moscow Time' revealed that in 'USA' there ara myriad fatt loss adds, which promotes only characteristics of the products. Companies do not show what are the side effects of this. Hence, in this way advertisement spread false information among human beings. However, plethora of kids are affect by this because they watch adverts on TV and pasture their parents to bought Change the form of the verb buy show examples it. In other words, pupils easly attract by commercials shown on televisions. Adds not only affect children's mind, but also addicted them to purchase new products. For example, it induce the kids, and they force their mother and father to shop them things that they watch on TV. Thus, it does not play tremendous role in pupils life. To sum up, it is an undoubtedly a negative aspect after consider above reasons. Adverts have demerits that can not neglected like its gmanipulate the consumers by only showing brighter side as well as it effects the children minds in numerous ways.