More and more students are moving to foreign countries for higher studies. Do you think its advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays, youngsters are very concerned about their tertiary education because their whole life is dependent on that.In my perspective, the merits of this notion outnumber its demerits and will explain in this essay. On the one hand, there are many advantages of brain drain, firstly, it broadens the horizons of students,as in many nations the governments are not providing quality academics to students, so for the sake of attaining proper studies, young ones are moving to other kingsons. For example, in India, many state authorities like Punjab and Haryana are not providing good facilities in the education sector and due to this tutees are shifting for getting proper teachings and it is very beneficial for their entire life because of advancement in competition in every educational field. Secondly, it acts as a boon for students to do jobs in foreign countries, as we saw in many countrysides people are struggling for finding occupations.To exemplify, in 2008 the reporters of The Tribune newspaper took a survey in Pakistan and they concluded that around 40% of adults were unemployed but after moving to overseas nations they easily find work according to their taste and it is also very helpful for them to earn money for meeting their both ends. Hence, foreign countries are providing better amenities in education and earn handsome salary. On the opposite side, in my opinion, there is one disadvantage behind this scenario. As we all know that college-going scholars are the backbone of the society and they are only ones who have the abilities to take part in the development of their city and if they are going to new areas then it affects the economy of that country. For example, last year India faces a heavy loss in the economic value because approximately 5 lakhs of dwellers were shifted to Canada and Australia. To conclude, I believe that in this era,the maximum number of masses are doing higher study courses in another nation because of lack of availabilities in the schools and universities and it is also helpful for doing jobs in that areas.So it has immense benefits.