Some People believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people opine that compared to past time, people all over this technology-driven world is lucky to have so many opportunities. I completely agree with this notion. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will elaborate on my views by bringing up too many choices of people in this modern era. To commence with, compared to the past, individuals are more accessible to higher studies. To elaborate, years back people had not many options for higher education. Their only intention was to obtain basic knowledge to get a job to satisfy daily needs. Nevertheless nowadays, rather than attaining livelihood people are more competitive and focused to achieve prominent positions in society. In addition to the greater enthusiasm, they are provided with a plethora of choices in courses to opt from them. For example, the Human resource department of the government of India declared that Indian institute of technology in Mumbai has expanded its curriculum to include new courses such as Robotic engineering and advanced nanotechnology. The above evidence would stress the prevalence of better study choices for the population in this modern world. In addition, people have a lot of amicable choices for job opportunities also. To explain in detail, in old times, most of the people were confined within a single firm apart from acquiring better employment. However, these days, there are a plethora of options for working ones to switch over to another job with a higher salary. For instance, with regard to a survey conducted by the Employment exchange of India, already employed people are constantly engaged in various job interviews to obtain better positions. Besides better choices for education and occupation, people nowadays are increasingly able to migrate to other nations. Even aspirants can decide about their perfect destinations. Having analyzed all the above details it could be emphasized at the availability of too many choices in this world. Hence, to conclude, I would like to reiterate my opinion by stating that there are myriad choices for modern individuals compared to the past.