Some people think that it would be better for companies to take care of their employees’ health. Others believe that companies should spend money on other aspects of work, such as salary increases, bonuses, and extra time off. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some individuals it would be better for businesses to pay attention of their workers' health. However, others, including myself, claim that money is spent on other things, such as income increases, bonuses, and spare time by corporations.       On the one hand, the numbers of people who are obesity, increase day by day at an alarming rate. To be more specific, workforces' health is notable factor for enterprises. Companies should provide their workers with sport facilities. For instance, employees can go the gym and they have the opportunity to be healthy. If staffs be healthy, they can do own works easily. On the other hand, I advocate the view, some individuals suffer from moneyless and this can be many variety consequences in their whole life. To elaborate, firms should give employees high-income-salary. If businesses give good salary that is enough for employees, they can be loyal for company and buy something that is want. Furthermore, in company, people face works which are very difficult. As a result, people cannot find time and they leave their works. Therefore, companies should provide their staffs with leisure time and high salary. To sum up, although it is claimed by some individuals firms should take care of their workers' health, however, others, including my viewpoint, believe that good salary, leisure time, and bonuses are more important for humans.