Many people are optimistic of the 21st century and see it as an opportunity to make positive changes to the world. To what extent do you share their optimism? What changes would you like to see in the new century?

With the recent improvements in the worldwide, many believe that the 21st century would be full of positive development and changes. I am optimistic about prospective and like to see some drastic changes in protecting our environment and world. Being optimistic is the key to a happy life and I believe, every individual should always think positively, but to change our globe, we should firstly change ourself. Without any doubt, in our present world there are countless problems connecting with the environment, medical care, education and It is clear that this issue should be solved by government. I strongly believe that in the forthcoming, many people will have an opportunity to travel a lot, get higher education free, afford for themselves the quality pharmaceutical as well. As an example, we can take the recent researches, which show us that within the next few decades, we will have a higher standard and quality of life if we just pay attention on our actions and take care of our surroundings nature. Have you ever thought about how our world will look like without wars and terrorism, without crime and violent? I suppose it would be a paradise place! Moreover, I hope that in the future will be some improvements connected with air pollution, because it is one of the main problems this day. On the whole, I wish that people in unsecured countries had more opportunities in their lives, even to afford some basic education or medicine for themselves. For instance, today, with the situation connected with coronavirus die approximately 8% of individuals, namely in poorer countries, as they don't have normal medicine. In conclusion, I hope that in the subsequent years will be some positive changes in our earth and maybe same useful improvement to help people develop medical science.