Studies suggest that many teenagers these days prefer socialising online to meeting one another in person. Why do you think this is the case? What measures could be taken to encourage teenagers to spend more time meeting one another in person? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that in recent times, adolescents have spent much time on socialize online alternatively chat face-to-face with another person. I suppose that this problem stems from several reasons which will be tackled in the essay. On the side of reasons, developing technology is the majority of the bloom of social network online in the teen generation. The appearance of computers, the internet exerts significant impacts on user's behavior, especially in young. Besides, due to the fact using social networks is easy and convenient, they would prefer staying at home and connect with anyone rather than going out. For example, if a high school student wants to ask his teacher about a lesson, he will use Facebook messages. It seems to save time and avoid risks that he can take when he moves to meet his teacher. On the side of solutions, there are numerous actions for encouraging adolescents to communicate through direct meetings. Firstly, one of the effective policies that arise from governments is set a high price for internet service. It makes teenagers change their behaviors in light of the fact that they can not afford this service. Secondly, communities might create public spaces such as parks, sports centers to become gathering places for the young. Finally, I propose that the authority should support the development of public transport by reducing the price of tickets or being free with disabled individuals. In conclusion, although the aforesaid problem occurs regularly in modern societies, it is also accompanied by a plethora of impacts and solutions that are proposed. Consequently, we should accept this trend and modify it to fit it