Some people think that it is too difficult for poor people or people from rural areas to go to university. So that the universities should make it especially easy for them.

These days, the higher institute is becoming important for humanity to gain knowledge of their working life, but it is opined by few masses that it is hard for poor people which belong to the countryside area to go to university. So the higher institute must make it easy for them. I completely agree with this statement because poor people also need to increase their knowledge for getting the job easily. To begin with, the major reason why it must be easier is that until now a lot of humans still not get a reasonable education which is really important for people and they do not get the education because they do not have money to pay the fees so that is why universities must help them with giving them a cheaper fee or free fee until they get a degree and can get a job which can help them to live their life. For example, if they get free fee until they get a degree from the course they are studying in, it can help poor people get jobs easily which can reduce the number of unemployed communities in the country, in this case, multiple crowds can live their life cheerfully with their family. Moving further, another reason is most of the universities are located in the city which is extremely far for the population who are living in unsophisticated areas and also, they are underprivileged, so they do not have money to pay for the transportation which can bring them to the higher institute. For this reason, the higher vacancy should be built in every rural area which would be an aid for people to study there and also it will benefit the needy society to save their money because they do not have to pay for transportation. In conclusion, every human whether they are affluent or impoverished must study and gain more knowledge since it is extremely useful for them and with the help of the government it will be simpler for underprivileged people to study in the educational institution