Nowadays many people work part or full time from home. Some people say that working from home has many benefits while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is a corollary fact that working from home has become a phenomenon in the technological digital era that was a consequence of a specific recent epidemic, which, some people believe, would generate plenty of benefits. Conseverly, the rest hold the opposite rationale that I firmly agree with. To begin with, there are various beneficial returns from working from home. Firstly, The proposal group insists that employees could schedule their timeline plans in an optimal way to achieve the most effective times, which helps stimulate them to pursue a few of the target purposes in a specific period. For example, this flexible timeline allows them to self-study or do additional part- time tasks in their free time, which enables them to grasp more experience or professional knowledge before climbing higher positions in their occupation. Secondly, these staff no longer waste time and energy commuting and the business holders could save the rental fees. Hence, these workforces could spend this movement time for themselves and spending time with their families, which leads to an ideal life with a work-life balance condition. Lastly, but more important than anything, workers can design their home office environment in any way they like, which helps them remove background noise and external distractions and triggers higher productivity. Nevertheless, there are some disadvantages of working from home. Initially, people could miss out on the collective energy of the office because interaction with optimistic and high-energizers could spread this power to their surrounding colleagues. For instance, some senior excellent staff could help their junior fellows solve some difficult tasks by guiding visual instruction on the graphic screen to complete this task on time. Furthermore, Face-to-face interaction with co-workers and bosses is irreplaceable, which could lead to a feeling of isolation and loneliness. Besides, people could be easily distracted by some multimedia content on web-based platforms, which results in delaying urgent projects and generates many problems. Finally, Working from home can blur the boundaries between our private and professional lives. As a consequence, All the stress accumulated during the working day often makes it difficult to wind down at home. To conclude, both of these aforementioned factors are justifiable. From my perspective, I still reject working from home because the fragile border between work and personal life could deteriorate my living standards.