More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a modern life style which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicines should be encouraged. To what extent do you agree?

Today’s diet consumption is affecting humans in terms of health and this number is increasing day by day and also, the solution is not coming from these scientific pills. It is believed by some individuals that traditional medicines should be allowed to cure patients. I completely disagree because old-style medicines are not manufactured with proper care and their action of curing is slow as compared with modern tablets. Herbal medicines needs time to cure the patient from diseases. The pace of killing infections is quite slow as linked with modern medicines and sometimes it cost the life of an individual. Which makes the situation worsen, thus consuming such medicine is not full proof of improving health in a timely manner. For instance, homeopathy medicines require 1 week to control the nasal infections such as common cold as compare with modern medicines which require only one day. Traditional medicines are not prepared in scientific manner besides bringing them back for the treatment purpose can create more problems. These medicines are not manufactured under proper hygiene practices, thus they possess risk of infections, and therefore the authority should not encourage traditional medicines in the market. Only few authority permit the use of such medicines around the globe. In conclusion, although advanced treatments fail sometimes in recovering patients, but the impact of consuming old-date medicine by patients on getting better is even slow and poorer. In addition to that, these medicines are not prepared according to the science law. Hence, I believe that we should not encourage people to consume traditional medicines.