Buying things on internet such as books air ticket and groceries is becoming more and more popular .Fo advantages of shopping this way outweigh the disadvantage.

In this contemporary era, technology has become a crucial part of our everyday lives. Most people spend their time browsing the web or doing other activities on social media. However, it is noticeable that the rate of online shopping is increasing day by day. It has various benefits along with a number of drawbacks. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss both points of view. To begin with, the first merit of buying things from a digital platform is that it can save valuable time. Almost every worker has to work full days, and after work, they go to the market to purchase daily necessities such as groceries, books, clothes, and stationery. Otherwise, they must go to the mall on their weekend instead of relaxing or enjoying entertainment. At present, those officers can purchase their needs on the Internet without spending time. Additionally, passengers used to face hassles when buying tickets, for example, on trains, buses, or airlines. It is a great opportunity for commuters can book their tickets from remote areas without any fight. On the other hand, marketing in the present sector has some demerits as well. There is a huge possibility that the products you ordered and received are not the same. In other words, on the internet, products may look appealing due to their camera features; if you choose them, then you might be disappointed. For instance, from my own experience, last month I ordered a good-looking dress from a well-known online seller, and after two days, I received that parcel. When I opened it, I was totally dissatisfied that this was not the same. In conclusion, although there are some disadvantages to marketing on the web, there are also a plethora of advantages. Moreover, buyers should be more cautious when purchasing anything from social platforms.