countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. do you think this is a positive or negative development?

The global village has been made people across the world so close to each other by almost the same access to all the brands and stuff. In my opinion, the consequences of this similarity would be both positive and negative in equal measure. the reasons behind this trend will be explained in this assay. To begin with, there are some facts that the same tendency among nations is a drawback. Firstly, losing personal identity by being a slave of popular brands. As an example, local customs have been replaced with Nike or Addidas. Indeed, the public feels unusual by using something local. Secondly, the financial matter is not equivalent as much the productions are, thus, rias in measure of the frustration have frequently been seen. Such as workers or employees belonging to the fabric of society despite having equal access might not even be close to those products, unless they buy fake ones. Hence, in the quality communities are not in the same situation. On the other side, tracing goods with a global standard has some merits. Initially, a decrease in the amount of discrimination is going to happen. In view of this, the area of birth or even affordability could not prevent the capability of buying them. To illustrate the point, average people have a chance to save their money to buy a smartphone like Apple if they wish. By the same token, cultural shock is falling out owing to this harmony in such clothes to electronic stuff. However, more important benefits have occurred in order to human freedom. Opportunity for growth and awareness of International standards is more significant than anything In conclusion, global progress as well as most matters in this world has held both advantages and disadvantages, nevertheless, it is inevitably ongoing. Fundamentally, to have more benefits, locals must discover high-level production to have innovative ideas and will add all to their local productions.