Sometimes it is better not to tell the truth. What is your opinion

Telling the truth can sometimes be difficult. While most people prefer to free their minds by being certain in discussions while some other persons find it difficult to be accurate. This essay will discuss why I completely agree that it is preferable to factual when talking. Authenticity is a thing of integrity and should be taken seriously. There is a saying that certainly sets the mind and heart free. It can as well help free people that have been captured and needs truthfulness from a witness to set them free. There has been cases where an individual was legit in words without thinking of the implications and people were instantly set free. Accuracy, not only set the speaker free and people around them. It could be sometimes difficult to be honest. There could be situations where lying than saying the real pays. Because, in most occasions, loyalty has led people to an early grave. There is a recent trending news of a woman that was convicted and jailed for about ten years and after several trials, she could not say the real because her life was at stake. In most cases, people tend to draw back from telling the truth because they are protecting a loved one. In conclusion, this essay discussed why it is good to be genuine will set the person and others around freely, it thus elaborated on the fact that honesty can sometimes be difficult because someone or something precious might suffer from that veracity. In my opinion, I completely believe that being precise can set everyone free.