The government should pay for the course fees for everyone who wants to study at the university. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Free tertiary education for everyone has been a frequent subject of debate. While a number of people argue that all students with any financial level should be entailed the right to go to university if they have the competencies, others opine that it may have disadvantages. I will explain how I approve the statement as mentioned earlier are more wrong than I agree. To commence, there are some justifiable reasons why many individuals are against this trend despite the fact that it seems beneficial. First and foremost, as the authority budget is limited, and the expenses of running universities are so much if all the scholars do not spend any fee, the quality of lessons, food and other facilities definitely will be lowered through the years. In other words, affording to spend will be impossible unless continuing with minimum quality. For instance, in most developing countries with state universities, dormitories, meals served at universities, the example, are inappropriate and unhealthy. In addition, researchers have proved that learners who do not allocate money for their education intend to do not consider their classes serious. For example, they are underrepresented in their courses and hardly collaborate with their educators. However, a number of critics debate that this trend leads to expanding a gap between poor and wealthy demographics. To clarify, children born in families with high incomes can pursue their studies at higher levels, whereas poor ones' offspring are deprived. Consequently, this pulls the community into a vicious cycle; the affluents may become more wealthy day by day and the poor, in reverse, needier. In conclusion, there are several reasons to shed light on the demerits of the no-paid education approach, which surely outweigh its merit.