The scientist believe that computer will become intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is positive while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the technology driven world, there may be a chance that computer will become more intelligent as compared to mankind. It is often argued that this is a positive development, while others disagree and think that these kinds of development may affect negatively to human life. This essay agrees that an increase in computer technology is beneficial for the world. On the one hand, advancement of technology may help to live life easier for individuals. If computer will become more intelligent, they may be useful in different sectors such as medical and industrial. While these kinds of technology will be developed with predefine programmed, the computers can be worked more accurate and continuously regarding their fields. For example, most of German automobile companies use some robots in their production, therefore the production is doubled as compared to past decade. Thus, improvement in technology may give benefits for the industries and society. However, some people believe that intelligent computers are problematic for the society. If the machine is working in the industries, companies will not hire humanities for their same work. While people have not enough amount of jobs, it will automatically increase the amount of unemployed people, therefore which may be a chance to increase the crime rate. For example, one survey proved that 30 percent people will lose their jobs in 2025 due to robots that also increase the crime rate exponentially. To conclude, although it is fact that intelligent computers have some negative effect, I personally think it is advantageous, which give several industrial and social advantages to the society.