Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

These days there are a lot of students who work while studying. Because of this tendency may lead to negative results, the number of adolescents who didactics for the task is growing. It seems to me that this question has certain causes and can be solved by taking special measures. It is obvious that most of the students who job has many financial expenses to meet. One common cause is the high cost of discipline. As many colleges and universities set high tuition fees, some families cannot fully afford the higher education for their children. Consequently, these students have to work to pay university and college fees. The other cause is living expenses. Many students study away from hometown, and have to pay for accommodation, food, entertainment etc. As it is often hard to cover these expenses, students are forced to earn money to afford their living. Personally, I think that the problem of students working during their study's results in lower quality of education and has no benefits other than paying the costs. I can suggest two possible solutions to this problem. Firstly, the government could make higher study free. For instance, this result can be achieved by financing educational establishments from the country’s budget. Not only will it make universities and colleges accessible for everyone, but it will also reduce the number of working students. The second solution is promoting unpaid e-learning. Such form of distance improvement doesn’t require a lot of resources to be maintained. What’s more, students don’t have to leave their homes and can plan their schedules the way they prefer. In conclusion, I believe that mainly lack of financial resources causes students to industry, but this obstacle can be solved by lowering the amount of financial expenses students have to meet.