Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities. Other believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Today's children,tomorrow's future.In this contemporary era,several individuals think that children of all ages should have additional responsibilities such as support at residence or at the workplace. Others argue that, outside of school, youngsters should be free to enjoy their lives. I vehemently accord with the given statement and this essay will completely discuss the reasons behind my agreement. To begin with,it is important to acknowledge that teens can help us do some specific household chores and it would be a great solution to the possible problems in their future.To elucidate further, an increased duty not only provides greater maturity but also gives self-confidence to them. This may lead to an increase in skilled people in the family, resulting in a more stable relationship with every single member of the household,as a student grows up and then attend university without a variety of life skills,in turn, will likely struggle to adjust to other.So,some basic liabilities should have been fulfilled by juveniles. For example, a room must be cleaned by themselves, takes part in cooking and cleaning afterwards, this is because they can understand the importance of time management and also get to know how to run a homestead. On the other hand,the majority of individuals say that teenage should not have further obligations except study.Ergo,in many societies around the world today, offspring are under immense pressure at school to perform well academically.In almost every Asian country, For instance, younger ones must study at school until the late afternoon, have launched and then take supplemental classes before doing their homework each night. However, Supplementary activities may hinder kids' mental and physical growth. In conclusion,in spite of having a few demerits adolescents should aid parents in homestead work which would be very helpful to overcome obstacles in the upcoming years.