Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, music has become an integral part of human life as it is been used by different age groups throughout the world, without any language or cultural restrictions. From my point of view, I strongly agree with this idea. Firstly, Westen countries, like the USA, has a wide range of music that is been followed by their people, but in recent years they started listening to various other music, and begin to collaborate with other musicians. For example, Korean music which is referred to as K-pop, is an entirely different language, instead, American people begin to listen to these songs allowing them to perform concerts in their country. Secondly, for videotaping a song an artist tend to visit various places other than their city, and introduce other culture in their albums. For instance, recently a band called Coldplay, has visited India, for an album and the entire song was shot in various locations which have the cultural diversity of that nation. In conclusion, music can bring various traditions into society, and it can be enjoyed from a toddler to a senior citizen without any barrier.