The ease of international travel and the spread of various kinds of mass media all over the world have made it more possible than ever for people to know how other people live in other countries. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

These days it is more convenient for people to travel around the world, also by spreading social media each individual has this chance to be aware of the community who live in other nations. I definitely think that the merits of this are much more than demerits. On the one hand, in some areas whenever a bunch of immigrants settle down in a foreign country, automatically they start to spread their culture among their native-born citizens. Afterwards, we will observe a mix of nationalities and cultures in that place. For example, Qom is one of the relegous cities of Iran where lots of Muslim people from all over the world visit the holy shrine. Despite the fact that this city sees different folk with various attitudes, the origin nation almost forget about their past and history. As a result, travellers and immigrants might affect negatively on the way of livings of the host. On the other hand, the development of media and accessible conditions for travelling helps people to interact with other nations. Firstly, there is this chance to exchange good aspects of life. Furthermore, vulnerable society might be familiar with a better way to live. For instance, in some regions in Africa, there are lots of people who live with old-fashioned habits. Thus, by accepting guess and traveller they would change their strange routines. Additionally, travelling around the world or being active on social media would improve the knowledge of individuals about lots of international issues. Therefore, they would face problems and difficulties in their life less than before. To sum up, exploring nations and different cultures not only improves our perspective on life but also boosts the connection between countries.