Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people.

A certain group of people believes that a foremost goal of wealthy people is to give a support to other people. It is true that not every rich people want to help people from poor and remoted regions. However, I personally agree with this statement due to that fact that the rich people have the financial resources and channels for promoting to provide charity or some supportive activities. Firstly, the main reason is why I agree that wealthy people have the financial resources to help other people. Usually a helping means giving something material, which is not available for many unstinting and generous people because of lack of money. For instance, a lot of rich and famous people such as Leonardo DiCaprio or Mark Zuckerberg became able to help others only after how the achieved a sustainable source of income. Secondly, usually rich people have enough proper channels for promoting charity or supportive activities. In helping process it is very important to satisfy the demands of really needy people - to identify the right object of helping. For example, some wealthy people, who usually help others have properly channels, partners, team and other tools for organising an effective campaign for helping people. In conclusion, I firmly believe that the foremost in being rich is to be able help and support other needy people.