Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, a number of people think that, History is one of the most significant educational subject, while others believe that, at the moment, subject related with Science and Technology are more vital than History. In my opinion, in modern life subjects such as Science and Technology are more important since they are improve our lifes life. This essay will examine both views. On the one hand, History plays an essential role for people. Firstly, History can save all information about human endeavour and several events which happened in the past. For instance, in today's world, we have a lot of information about culture, customs, events and great people. Please to History every country saved their identity. Moreover, we have many great people such as Einshtain, Tesla, Leonardo Da Vinci whcih gave necessary affect to us. These legendary people created a multitude of technology and earned many scientific awards for their work. Secondly, History can teach people do not repeat mistakes. Because we have a lot of examples of negative decisions. For instance, wars it is always wrong decisions since every counrty can solve this problem with bargain. However, i personally agree that, Science and Technology are important than History. On the other hand, Science and History give significant devleopments to our world. Because, please to Science and Technology we can create something new and make our life more convenient. For instance, if we compare modern life and life 1000 year ago, we can see big difference. However, this difference happened please to Science and Technology. Therefore, as we can see, these subject change and improve our lifes life. In addition, Science and Technology are more occuracy than History. History it is not always true facts, whereas science always true facts. Hence, we can not believe everything from History. In conclusion, Science and Technology are more vital than History. Science and Technology give big impact to our life. So, science and technology are our future.