Once children start school,teachers have more influence on their intellectual and social development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Fundamental knowledge is a quite important for children who are taught and discover social improvements. Although, it is argued that some teachers are main roles in the way to find individual mind and knowledge for children. I extremely disagree that point that family and relatives have massively influenced child's mind as well as education standard such as lessons are taught, safety environment. First of all, family members are being an extremely influence for their children, those who always listen and follow the people's action. Also, spend a much time with relatives so social development and mindset have set up with unconsciously for youth. For example, the majority of sources are reporting that children character, attitudes are being quite same as a parent. Although, sometimes people spending more times in school than home. Thus, the teacher would be part of builders that help to identify society and mindset, but it is not possible to reach to every individual of internal development. Furthermore, Government decisions are meaningful for education and safety environment. If children can obtain by fully secure, standardised education, it would create the right person that educated, respect society in the future. Thus, government policy important as a both of teacher and parents. In conclusion, teaching a lesson at school that does not sufficiently influence and care everyone. In my point is parents are most helper for their children who being intelligent and good member of society as well as government's right decisions which standards of educations and create a secure environment for children.