In today's world many people own a smartphone. Do you think the advantages of owning a smartphone outweigh the disavadvantages?

Owning a smartphone is everybody's dream, especially both teenagers and children because of many different benefits while some individuals consider that smartphone will also bring many drawbacks if we do not control ourself strictly. Entering the 4.0 technology century, lots of mighty inventions were appeared all over the world such as machines and equipments that helped human's life condition become more and more comfortable than before. Not only developes developers financial economics more forceful but also improves many things in education. As a result, many households have bought phone for their kids so that can help them in studying and relieving stress from school. There are tons and tons of apps for teenagers and children to choose among like productivity apps, games apps, entertainment apps, fitness and health apps, podcasting apps, radio, camera, music app and much more. Not at all, phone got clock and timetable that teenagers can use it for their studying process. But along with the benefits, there are disadvantages so that we have to deal with it in daily life. According to the figures and news from programme, children and teenagers spend most of time for concentrating on entertainment by smartphone because they have addicted to phone and relied on it every cases. If we do not control our thinking and not conscious enough, we maybe sink deep into the virtual world. From my perspective, advantages of owning a smartphone for ownself can be more massive if we enough awareness and strength to control and solve every problems in life. Furthermore, every parents should remind their kids not to spend too much time on phone and avoid it by taking part in many leisure activities with their friends. In conclusion, owning a phone for yourself has both good and bad sides but we can see more benefits if we know how to divide our time appropriately.