Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I believe that parents would be the best teachers. From my everyday experience and observation. I can totally agree with the statement that parents are the best. For many reasons, which will be mentioned below the essay. First of all, I would like to say that parents are our very first teacher. For instance, children often copy their parents ‘ habits because children are sure that parents do only the right things. Often children first wish is to be like their mother or father. Parents are the best teachers because they wish their children a success and they do not teach them bad things. Secondly, parents care for their children more than anybody else. The emotions and feelings between parents and the child are something special that you can not find it anywhere else. For example, a supportive mother would not be tired repeating over and over for her child, however, a teacher can do it once or twice because of limited time. Thirdly, parents have a good understanding of their children and probably know their abilities and disabilities. As a result, they can find a better way to maintain their strengths and improve their weaknesses. As an example, my father knew me well and the fact that I was a shy child. He always brought me to different events to make me encounter my shyness. If he had not been aware of this, I would not have the posibilities a future prospect or potential possibilities possibility to modify it. In conclusion, I believe that parents are the best teachers for their children. That is because they are the first one whom a child can follow, and because they care for their children more than anyone else, and because they are aware of their children features.