Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Although some people think that we should not change things which affect our lives badly such as working in the job that we don’t like or shortage of money, others believe that we should change and improve these conditions. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and explain why we should change situations that we do not want to live. On the one hand, some people have general belief about to live with the harsh conditions will bring success and help to maintain achievements. If people live and manage hard conditions, they can easily organise their lives when become a wealthy person. Furthermore, they can help people who lives in the bad situations when they will become a rich because they already know the feeling of being poor. In addition to that, living in the unwanted conditions may trigger different side of the personality such as being more disciplined and hardworking that also bring success. On the other hand, others think that we should take risks and improve our life ’s conditions immediately, otherwise we can stuck in the same life until die. Also, coping with the stressfull environment for a long time may bring stress related illnesses such as anxiety and cancer. Furthermore, we are only the person that have an ability to bring change to our life and no one else will do something for us. Moreover, they believe that we do not need to face harsh conditions to understand other’s lives and being a good person enough reason for help to others. In conclusion, both sides of the argument have their own merit. In my opinion, we should improve our life from every aspects. If we are working in the job that we do not like, we should not spend even more than one day and seek for the better one because we have a limited time in the life and we will not come to the earth to live again. That’s why we should always do things that feel great.