Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion?

Some people want to have an abundant life though they have to sacrifice their free time, while others accept to live with less money but having more spare time. In my opinion, I prefer the former lifestyle. One the one hand, working less and having more time to spend could help individuals have more space to reflect and contemplate on their life. If a person is too occupied with work and study, he would become stressful and his spiritual wellbeing would be negatively affected. However, having less wealth would be a struggle sometimes. By this I mean those individuals tend to be restricted when they want to have more experience such as furthering their study, travelling around the world and this could result in a tedious life. In addition, having plenty of idle time would not be an ideal situation for many people as some of them may feel dull watching their life pass by uselessly. On the other hand, I would support living a life with more affluence and being less idle. This type of living would give people a sense of satisfaction as they may feel like they are contributing to society. For instance, a businessman like Donald Trump work non-stop for the sake of his family, his employees and the community and still feel happy and satisfied with what he is doing. This is because he may feel that his life is meaningful as he is doing something good for others. Furthermore, since people have less available time to spend, they would cherish more and enjoy every moment that they have leisure time to spend with their family and their beloved ones. Therefore, every moment would become more worthwhile and memorable. In conclusion, I do not think that earning less money and having more vacant time is better than the life in which people accomplish more wealth though they have to give up their spare time.