Now a days many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization? Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of bring self-employed?

Employment is the most necessary thing, in order to live and lead a life. In this present technological In today’s,world people are choosing to be self-employed, despite working in a company or organization. I will discuss why humanity is thinking this way and some disadvantages of it. Basically, nowadays the community are preferring to do self-employment which they feel that might benefit them and also get good fame in society. But as it’s a tough job to do whereas population will be owners for their own business and will not have any restrictions to implement ideas to improve the business to exemplify. If a person working in a company as an employee where they have to work according to manage orders and will also have a lot of pressure on them to complete work on giving stage while working in an organization and should work as a slave for that particular firm. Moreover, being self-employed has some good benefits for some extend public think it is easy to do rather than doing in a firm but it also has the drawbacks in some situations like they need to invest the quiet amount to establish a business. while it takes to improve and earn profits for it and needs to spend more years and dedication to get through it if its works it fine but if not then its totally a waste of their money and life too. To summarize, as I feel that being an entrepreneur is not that easy they need to struggle a lot to succeed in the community. But it's totally dependent on the public mindset what they want to choose to do according.as it is tough in today's world to get a good name or fame.