Some people think that increasing business and cultural contacts worldwide have positive influences on development; others think that they have negative effects on national identities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In some countries human believe that the power of global connection in both trading and customs prospects have advantages for countries’ improvement. There are many downsides to this perspective, but in my experience, I totally agree with overall it has had a benefits on commerce. This essay explains the positive and negative aspects for buying and selling and also shows my strongly agree with them. Nowadays, businessmen and employees in occupation flields require to communicate to clients, suppliers, and also accompanies in several countries around the globe. international links are significantly important to recieve a lot of new opportunities. For example, in particular, import-export industry has led to gain higher revenues in many overseas because Contacting to various suppliers makes the entrepreneur have stronger negotiate Change the form of the verb negotiating show examples power and they are likely to receive good quality products with lower costs; then, they can get higher margins and profits from selling. However, others feel that there are several drawbacks from the worldwide contacts. They are quite conservative and difficult to accept the modern scheme. For example, they believe that interfering from foreigners brings the loss of national identities particulary particular cultural prospect. Consequently,different beliefs and ethnics from other countries can change people’s way of thinking which direct to the merging of original nationality cultures. In conclusion, In my experience, I totally agree that the key to success in trading and civilization is reporting and it also has a wide variety of benefit for the overall country evolution and financial resources.