Some people think that it would be better if the whole family (uncles, aunts and grandparents) are involved in bringing up their children rather than only parents. What is your opinion?

A few humans believe growing up a kid is not the sole responsibility of those who have given birth to that kid whilst it must include the participation of other family members like cousins, nieces and so on. I assert that it can help the infants to brighten up their future life when they are being surrounded by kith and kins. This essay looks into aspects like storytelling, gaining experience, entertainment and joint family culture. Primarily, a toddler gets a chance of learning a different kind of stories from grandparents when they are in their warmth hands. It is possible to make the children learn good habits like clean and respect through stories whereas a working mother or father is not able to spend time for such things. For example, a year-old kid learns wisdom and being respectful to elders through harmless words from a grandfather or grandmother as they are always with them at the home. The loneliness around a kid is destroyed because of this as the baby finds good companionship, fun and entertainment from playing with their grandparents. The second benefit is, it promotes joint family culture among young generations. An adolescent who has been brought up in a small family is of low tolerance level and finds it difficult to handle any issues. On the other hand, a youngster who has been nurtured with his or her uncles' or aunts' experience and guidance, feels great moral support and faces the outside world confidently. To illustrate, A study from the International Children Association, states children who have brought up in a joint family are of highly successful than the children who have grown up by only their parents. To conclude, I would say that it is essential for a person to keep the people around him or her always as it will help them to come out of any stress or lonely, children are no exception to this. Relationships are precious hence, I would like to suggest to bring up a child with their blood relatives along with parents as he will turn into a good citizen of tomorrow.