University students are increasingly studying abroad as a part of thier studies.do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages?

From the several decades, it is becoming popular to do study from the foreign countries and that is possible with the advancement of technology. Study in abroad is a priority for the university students to chase their dreams. In my opinion, it has enormous benefits as compared to the cons. To begin with, it gives a chance to all the students to explore different countries and cultures which helps them to expand their horizons and they learn new things. They become self-sufficient and independent because they have the privilege to do job up to 20 hours in a week hence, the capability of financial support gives them state of ecstatic and exhilarates their enthusiasm. Thus, they are able to pay their rents, grocery and electricity bills without putting a burden on their parents. Moreover, methods of studies are excellent and magnificent because all the tutors are focus on practical work. On the other hand, they may feel homesickness as they are living away from their family members some of them get depressed and not able to concentrate on their studies. Furthermore, cultural shook would be the another thing they feel while staying with different people. Additionally, medical facilities are super expensive for the international students if in case they got sick then they have to pay from their pockets which become a burden for them. To conclude, the craze of the students directly states that it has more pros that is why, everyone wants to stay in the abroad for their welfare as well as for their better future because of the amenities provided by the college and the higher authorities.