Tourism is an excellent way to develop a country but it can also cause harm. How can countries ensure that tourism benefits the development?

it is irrefutable that, tv sets and online have made.it is possible for an everyday.a certain segments of society believe that individuals to become a celebrity much more compared to the past however,where a regular innocent individual can have their lives destroyed.I personally believe and the boon and bane effcts which will be discussed below. on the one hand,the capability to become popular thought online media lot of the opportunity to become rich and famous first and foremost, individuals are watching television is a good way to relax feel all the time. however, technology has echnged our life and the way we communicate and socialize.social media is the focal of our life and can take any from site like,Facebook,Twitter and YouTube online blogs to newspapers,magazines and television.while,these media can provide to be the greatest benefit for the ordinary individual is a number of way. firstly these city publish details of guralaly. life suffers entre parents,like a business individuals that other could flowe their footsteps to spend an accomplished life. on the others side, if these media promotes bad hobbies and character charactersite characteristic, photography,tourism,violence and scandal of individual,it can have lethal effects an youngest and teenager as they don't always know who their children are chatting to with so various on the website to other persons. furthermore, lot of websites it is differently to search for good information. moreover, parsent find it difficult to control. what their children see online. secondly,various program products wrong information and facts and figurea figure to get high using of their programs. thirdly tv production program about individuals life to get cheap publicity like reality internet. in addition, they simply waste of lot time of anyone to get to the proper information about the subject matter,inquisition to Lear.new skills or solve any problems with help of internet. in conclusion, I believe these media is playing an incredible role to have a platform to individuals with talent and knowledgeable skills. however, they should scrutinize their control before publishing postings are streaming.