The world should have only one government rather than a national government for each country. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

some people believe that this world would be better if there were only single government for the whole planet rather than one government for each country. Having centralized policies would certainly give the population one specific culture and remove cultural diversity. First of all one government could give an expectation of diversity reduction. In every countries there are a lot of differences, for example behavior of each countries shows what the country is. Moreover, if every country is governed by one national leader means there would be a chance of cultural changing. thus, it removed its own icon. Secondly, there would be a lack of national identity to exhibit how the society live in the state. Furthermore, having a government of each country also makes the leader to regulate who will control people's education, economy, and others clearer. What is more there would be easier to track people to have a job abroad. Also, society could feel the difference between other country and their homeland. To the conclusion, single national leader may have good impacts. however, the disadvantages outweigh the benefits. Likewise, it can lead to less cultural diversity that the country has. I believe multiple authority would guide a country to be better than before.