fast food has become cheaper do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

In recent years,the consumption of fast food is enhancing "by leaps and bounds.Some proportion of masses assert that it is fruitful, by contrast, others say it has a negative impact.On this hot potato topic, I would adore discussing arguments for both sides of this statement.0 To begin with,the main advantage of fast food, First and foremost,fast food offers easy to prepare.IN this rat race of achieving money and success.People have no enough time for the preparation of food.So,they will take prepacked food products,which have manifold fruitful like as easy to prepare, labelled methods on it,how to prepare it. moreover, everyone every one requires change.Because change is the 'spice of life.Fast food offers us change "by and large".People bored with traditional food style,they want to change in food style. In addition,variety of product provides by fast food companies,which makes parties superb,As well as,encourage hotel industries.Which meets too much production fast food varieties Conversely,fast food has drawbacks also.It can be seen that fast food cause manifold perilous health problems.It is medically proved that fast food contains some artificial ingredients,which lead to harmful diseases such as obesity,heart problems,liver infections and so on, furthermore,the consumption level of fast food achieving towering success,which is deleterious for traditional food style.people are forgetting traditional food culture and energetic products.As well as,they prefer fast food overweigh traditional food In a nutshell,it is generally acknowledged that every coin has two aspects.the consumption of fast food disadvantages overweighs its advantages.So we should prevent ours from too much fast food consumption habits.As well as,we should consume fast food in limited quantity. and use traditional food much. Moreover, the government should restrict companies that produce artificial products. Last but not the least,we must be kept in mind the impacts of fast foods products.When we consume it.