some people beleive that it is important to keep the home and the work place tidy and organized. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view.

Organization and tidiness at the workplace and house are of immense importance, according to a group of people. I am in complete agreement with this statement as it is loaded with benefits and no drawbacks. To begin with, organizing and managing things is a sort of skill that everyone should have and can help a person in several ways. First of all, time could be saved. An object lying in its correct position is easy to locate. Hence, time that could be wasted while searching it, will be saved. Secondly, it is hard to concentrate in a messy area. As per research, a human can focus better in a well-organized place rather than in an untidy place. Because the person will be able to spend most of his time working instead of cleaning up the jumble. Additionally, on a mental level, cleanliness or tidiness and management give a person, a sense of satisfaction. Some people feel irritated living in an unorganized site. A study suggests if a person is feeling stressed or sad for some reason, they should try cleaning up the place they are living in and the results come positive. Moreover, personality is judged by the way an individual's home is arranged. So, to pose a good impression one should take good care of their home. Also, staying in an uncleaned place is not healthy as such a place is prone to bugs. To conclude, a chaotic place whether it is home or workplace is disliked by everyone thus these should be cleaned and ordered.