Raising children is one of the most important missions for many countries. It is recently updated that new mothers and new fathers should take trainings before getting a child. To what extent do you agree ?

In the present world, feeding children has been still the most important responsibility among people around the world. However, we could have heard serious news about abused children or abandonment of babies sometimes. It is agreed new parents should take training before comprising their family. I think there are some reasons which are related to safety and mindset to support my opinions. Firstly, children should be safe in their house especially when they are young and safety must be secured by the new mother and new father. For example, I had faced the issue through an internet article that new parents abused a child who made a noise at home. Although a baby is generally likely to make a sound when they want something, parents who have not had the experience raising a kid conduct a mistake such as beating or yelling. Therefore, they need to take lessons which give them great education that how to care for and understand babies. Secondly, the mindset of children should be determined from the beginning of their birth while they are living with their family. For instance, young generations who have had a lack of teaching from old generations tend to make problems easily. Contrary to that, people who have been educated well about courtesy or behaviour are likely to act more politely. It shows that the mindset would be decided based on their environment of living and one who needs to raise their baby should have taken training in advance. In conclusion, many countries that concern feeding the young generation as the most essential subject should focus on giving new fathers and new mothers lectures about the know-how of raising offspring. In my opinion, governments all over the world should install institutions or mission schools for people who want to be ready for being family.