In many countries, the law says that youngster must attend school or college until they become 18. What are the advantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays, All over the globe rules and regulations declared that teenagers will attend college until they become adults such as after 18 years old. There are many advantages and a few disadvantages as well I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the advantages, today all students do not attend proper classes and this affect their learning pattern because when the child is young they need to learn important skills during their school hours. In other words, A large factor of new youth will prefer online classes due to it being easy to join anytime and at any location and it's not mean they will forget to go to school in their younger time. For instance, In Australia institutions will introduce new laws such as when the child is not an adult they will essential for going to their college because they think it is beneficial for their career and it is good to learn new things. Thus, The youngster will know the value of studying any type of major because it has a good impact on their future. To commence with the disadvantages, Now technology is advancing day by day and all nation's new generations will receive all their projects on the internet based because is it suitable for this modern world. To explain, The new kids will be now much more attracted to internet studies because they know it is good for their time management and they will easily find any information about their course. For example, In British students will prepare for their test strategy on the computer due to they are not young enough and their departments will allow studying online with a connection a tutor in front of them. Thus, It depends on personal choice whether children will attend a school or not because all lawmakers will permit this regulation. In conclusion, Although All learners will not be adults they prefer to join their classes will online and it is good for their regional economy.