some people think that money is the most important factor in promoting happiness? do you think people can be happy without money? what other factors contribute towards hapiness?

In this exorbitant world, wealth is a fundamental need for every individual. It can give you a better lifestyle and education; however, some people assume that money is solely a vital part of enhancing happiness. In this essay, I will explain both of these segments, and also share some other element which can give us enormous joy. Focusing on the first question, money is an inevitable need for every other human without money they could not survive in this expensive world. Besides this, without,wealth only older generations and teenagers could be happy because they merely want emotional attachment rather than currency. For instance, in older,ager they only want their child may spend some time with them. It gives them jubilant feelings. Although children also want attraction from their parents. As per my opinion, these two-generation generations would be happy without wealth. These are several elements that make people happy. First and foremost is a success. When any individual gets success in any particular field at that time they are adequate happy. In addition, a good relationship between friends and family also boost their energy and mental health. To illustrate, when people have a good bonding with their parents and cousins that time they can share anything with them, therefore they did not feel stress and mental issues, it can reduce many diseases related to brain and heart. To conclude, although money is an essential part of every human being without that they could not get a better lifestyle or education; however, there are also some other ways towards happiness without money.