Some people believe that a good teamwork makes companies successful. Others say that it is more important for companies to have good leaders. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While a part of the population believes that teamwork is the key to success in companies, another part believes that the key is a good leader. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and then I will give my opinion. On the one hand, some people believe that teamwork is the most important aspect of a company's success. They consider that if a team is united and the members work complementary, the results are better than if they have had a leader. Those individuals like the idea of all workers being equal not only because in that way the relationships of the company will get stronger,but also because the vibe will be more relaxed. For example, if in a Bank all workers are equal, they will work together to grow the association. On the other hand, some individuals believe that a leader is the one who influences the company's success the most. They think that the director is the person who analyses hard situations, measures every employee's qualities as well as takes hard decisions. With a person who represents a group, everyone is more confident and uses their attention only on what they have to do, without the pressure of taking decisions. I agree with this point of view, and I think that if a commander is chosen right, the association will have a huge improvement. For instance, if a store has a good director, the business will grow exponentially. In conclusion,I believe that even though teamwork is very important in a corporation, it is not the most important aspect of an association. I think that a good head is the most important key.