The amount of time spent on traveling to work has significantly increased in the past few decades. Discuss the causes and effects of this situation, and provide possible solutions.

Nowadays, many people spend more life to way for going to job than past because of so many issues, such as unemployment, traffic jams and environmental problems. In contrast, there have some beneficial effects of this. First of all, there are a lot of aspects of spending more hour travel to work. Most of all workspaces, factories now building in countryside and suburbs. As a result, many workers need more time to do their job. But this is the best structure of a modern city and useful for almost all human society. For instance, If factories are placed far from cities, it will help to solve air pollution problems. Additionally, People spend more calories to go for long distances and it may help to solver overweighting problems. Furthermore, many of the inheritance works in the suburbs, so there will not be any traffic jams in peak times. On the other hand, in this modern world, time is a very expensive thing and you can not buy it. I think, Every people should spend more time with their family and friends than at work. But these days, there is a global problem with unemployment. So, if you are not professional, You may spend your main time travelling to the work or suburbs. In conclusion, a possible solution for this situation is that, you must be professional in your special and need to increase your skills. From the government side, If they build a fast traffic systems such as metrobus, tramway... etc or special accommodations for workers and their families, Workers will spend few time going to their job.