some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are various viewpoints on having happiness in adolescence or adulthood. a group of people holds that because adult people have more freedom to make their own decisions, they are provided with more joy while others assert that teenagers are likely to benefit from a happy lifestyle since they are not supposed to shoulder any responsibilities except their homework. In what follows, I intend to discuss both views before declaring my position. On the one hand, some individuals subscribe to the view that in adulthood people are more capable of enjoying a joyful life. This is mainly because such people are armed with freedom since they are allowed to conduct their own thoughts without their parents' permission. To be exact, a graduated student has enough independence to have control over their ideas, such as immigration or making friends, while their parents usually try to keep a discrete distance in such matters. Therefore, an adult person is able to enjoy a liberal attitude that leads them to experience an ecstatic lifestyle. On the other hand, one school of thought takes the view that adolescents have more potential to bring happiness into their lives since the onus is not on them to bear the burden of responsibilities as grown-up people. It means that it is next to impossible to see a teenager to be occupied with a business in order to make money since these days many teenagers are only expected to have an above-average performance as a student. If so, their parents have willing to give them joy by providing leisure facilities like video games. Thus, having a life free of any tasks except homework enable adolescents to feel joy more than adult people. In conclusion, although a number of individuals claim that adulthood is the best time to experience a joyful life, I contend that a teenager has more opportunity to enjoy a happy lifestyle since they are not bulldozed into executing duties that require a grown-up person.