The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicines. Government funding should reflect this. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

A healthy life and exercise are comprehensive manners to be healthy, and they are essential rather than going to the doctor to get some help. I Agree with this statement. The minister of health gives attention to this program in increasing the people's habit to active in sports and consuming food with rich nutrition. I will discuss this topic in this essay in two parts. Benefit for this program and how to do this. I start with the benefits that people get from exercise. Exercise is a way to move the body in sports and make the body burn some calories resulting from carbohydrates and fat to get energy. For example, this process causes the fat in your body will be lost, and your blood will flow into part of your body. After that, you feel better than before. In addition, doing exercise will impact your cost. With a healthy body, you do not need to pay the doctor to go for a consultation and get a receipt. How does the program do? if you want to go to exercise and get useful from them, you must pay attention to this role, that is, frequency, intensity, and time. Frequency is how many times people do the exercise in one week. Intensity is how heavy the exercise people do. Time is how long the exercise people do in one time practice. All these items must be included in an exercise program. For instance. the person does practice three times in one week. doing exercise in thirty minutes, and the intensity of exercise is 80% of maximum abilities. in conclusion. Exercise is a comprehensive manner to be healthy and this way can decrease the cost to disappear the sick from the public.