The majority of news being reported is bad news such as wars, famines, accidents and crime. Why do you think that is? Do you think the news should be a balance of both good and bad news?

For decades, the broadcast of bad news has been expanded on tabloids, radio and so on. Fewer and fewer people want to pursue this kind of information. This happens because the globe suffers from a diversity of problems. It is negative progress and the number of good reports should be also published. In this essay, I will give answers to both questions property. Initially, there is an exceedingly increasing number of reports that only contain negative subjects since there is a sharp decrease in motivated data due to environmental degradations that occur since mankind is greedy and thoughtless. For example, each year several hectares of harvestable lands turn to site-buildings so many farmers could not find suitable lands to cultivate vegetables and fruits. Additionally, the crime rate has shot in metropolitan cities because of the high cost of living, and thus, the impoverished commence burglary. Subsequently, there is a lot of reasons to explain the shooting rate of worrisome news, and hence, it is normal to hear as well as read such shocking news. Secondly, the majority of communities ponder that there should be a balance of both good and bad news with the aim of making readers feel peaceful instead of getting stressed whereas gaining data has been a kind of leisure pursuit at which point try to put their minds off from problems for some minutes; therefore, the plan of censorship concerning bad news would be implemented; moreover, the result of a survey in Japan explored that inhabitants who watch the news about both types had been suffered from less stress in comparison with bad news readers. As a result, everyone can obtain the news due to knowing the world's events, and thus, the mixture of both could be less harmful to human mental health. In conclusion, although folks have adequate human rights to know about the latest affairs, acquiring only negative information can lead to severe mental diseases. Personally, in my opinion, only fifteen minutes of data should be designed for aggravation reports and the remaining thirty minutes ought to explain outstanding motivated reports.