Some people believe that educational qualifications will always bring success in life. Other people say that educational qualifications do not necessarily bring success. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It cannot be denied that educational background is very important for people around the world. Some people disagree with this statement while some think about it is very crucial to find a good career. In this essay, both sides will be illustrated in the following paragraph. On the one hand, many people think about a diploma from University is very important to live in the world because the high competition nowadays encourages people to get a high education qualification to guarantee that they have a lot of knowledge and information. If people have a great educational background from a great University, they can find a good company that give many wages. Therefore, it easy to be a successful person in the future. On the other hand, a lot of people say that it is not a key to be a successful person because they think that much experience is more important. Moreover, they think the knowledge is not enough to work in the office but they need to have a lot of experience to solve the problems that can occur in their company. It can be seen that a lot of people do not have a diploma from University but they earn a lot of money from their experience. All in all, it seems to me that people should have an educational background to be sure that they have the knowledge to work. However, having information is not enough to be a successful person but they need to have a lot of experience as well.