Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love the lifestyles in countries with cold climates. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are two distinct tastes of climate. The first taste is that some proportion of people live in hot climates and others prefer to spend their daily routine in areas with icy temperatures. According to this statement, I am going to discuss both options and demonstrate my viewpoints below. To begin with, in hot seasons, there are many popular sports activities to get busy with, because you can freely play on vary soccer fields or other athletic grounds. Despite the fact that everyone can play soccer, tennis and basketball in indoor spaces during the winter, in warm atmosphere outside, organisms and mind can be affected positively, as it connects with natural land. For instance, during a soccer competition for the university in cold temperatures, I was playing on the Indoor field, and I could not feel comfy, because the gates that surrounding me, were giving me effect of pressure and frustration. As regards the freezy climate, the majority of people in my country are in favour of winter, due to their allergic symptoms to the grasses, sun, flora and fauna. Allergies - are the main reason why many people hate summer, because during this season many plant families come up and affect folk’s organisms as biologically they carry sort of hurting properties. In my view, I prefer the summer season, just because I do not have any allergies to natural plants, also iam a huge fan of soccer. To sum up, everyone has their own positions whether choosing cold or hot climates. In hot conditions, you connect with nature by doing some sports, otherwise, in cold conditions, you can be apart from summer allergies.