Establishing good relationships in the workplace is not important, as the primary goal of every person is to focus on work. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In nowaday’s society, relationships among workers have become suprinsingly important in the workplace. People tend to work hard to gain their desire wages and access to a better life standard. However, the main issue is that many people claim that establishing appropriate relationships in the workplace is not considered as a priority, they may focus particularly on their own work and behaviour. In my opinion, this statement has both positive and negative sides to discuss as everyone has different perspectives, some of them might extensively focus on their work while others do not. To begin with, It is true that people usually focus on their task as their first insight. They often perform well in the company to receive higher incomes and this might ask them to dedicate more time on the task to gain a good feedback from the boss. For instance, In undeveloped countries, people tend to make more efforts in their workplace in order to be survived. As a result, working hard has been their duty, they tend to put more preserverance while completing a task. However, I believe establishing good relationship is also tremendous, especially when completing coorperate cooperate work and it has become the main focus of some corporations nowadays. For instance, relations among workers, managers and others are considered as an important behaviour. They can have a discussion together to develop the main purpose of the task. Ut can be seen more productive way for employees to gather together to complete an assignment, it is reasonable because each of them has different expertise in the field and could lead the task achievement more effective. To sum up, I believe that gathring together and establishing relationships among others in a company is subliminal, it can assit people to make new relatives and the ability to communicate well in society. In conclusion, I think creating a relationship in the workplace has both an against and for, it definitely depends on people ’s perspectives of how they see the society, some of them may find that focus on work is better while others think by gathering in a small group might help you to make an achievement faster.