Some people think that children should start school sooner while others believe that they should not start it before the age of seven. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Children are the foundation of a country and education is the driving force to make the base strong and stable. It is argued over the past few years that offspring should be enrolled in schools at an early youth; diametrically opposed to this, a segment of society opines that the right age of starting a school is seven. Although both sides may advance equally compelling arguments supporting themselves, however I am personally inclined towards the first notion. The supporters who claimed that schooling education of a toddler should be started in the Initial youth around 4 or 5 have two important reasons to prove it. First and foremost response to this phenomenon is that enrolling of a juvenile in schools at the primary phase helps them to learn the facts profoundly as they have enough space to explore new ideas and suggestions. For example, if a pupil would take medical stream after metrics and realise uninteresting during the intersection of the study period, then he/she would have sufficient days to change the stream instead of the one who starts schooling later. Apart from that, enter in school at an early age, enabled students to finish their graduation in the twenties and helps them to start the job sooner as in the defence field, there is an age limit to apply for the post. On the flip side, engaging toddler in studies later gives them sufficient occasions to enjoy which makes them more creative and imaginative. Besides, they can spend more moments with their family and can build a strong relation with siblings and family members. To conclude then, whilst there exist contrasting stances on the matter, it is taxing work to decide which one have more positive outcomes. Howbeit, I am personally inclined to the notion that kids should engage in the studies at around 5 that helps them to make their mind clear regarding study fields like arts, science and commerce to pursue their career further.