Director of large organisations earn much higher salaris than ordinary employees do.some people think it is necessary, but other hold it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people say that in an organisation, managers on better income rather than common employee. employees and it is needed. However, some individuals think that it is unethical.I completely agree with the first statement and I will discuss it in the next paragraph. To begin with, many people think that it is unjustifiable to pay high remuneration reason behind this is wrong the mindsets of employees. worker do their work honestly and skillfully so, the manager pays them a salary according to their work.If the worker does their work more sufficiently manager give them some bonus and overtime remuneration.Apart from this, employees can attract do their job very peacefully. In addition, employees can achieve progress in their work they can earn more money related to their work which is beneficial for the common worker. On the other hand, I thought executives handled the various department like advertisement,marketing sales,finance and so on. Executives have more education and knowledge for their field and to do their work very certainly compared to a common employee. For instance, Executive aur namo profit by the skills and ability. For example,Bill gates owner of Apple company and he can use their ability and skills to earn more and more profit and he gives more salary to their worker. Thus, if executives earn more profit they give a lot of money to their workers. To sum up, leaders have more skills and knowledge comparing employees so that,they can earn more remuneration rather than a common worker and it is necessary. In my opinion, executives earn a high amount of money it is better for the organisation.