global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. what are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Over the last few years, global warming has become one of the major problems that people should pay attention. While can cause many problems, one of them is the increase of cars, they affect the clouds in the sky and cause global warming and the second reason is the phenomenon of hot and humid air that comes to the siberian islands to settle in Russia are claimed to be the main reason behind this issue there are some effective solutions that can be applied in this essay, I will discuss major reason and effective solutions of this problem. On the one hand, there are a variety of different factors that have led to global warming. The first driving force behind this problem is global warming. For instance, can cause many problems one of them is the increase of cars, they affect the clouds in the sky and cause global warming. Another important reason for this issue can be global warming. This is because global warming is happening not only in Uzbekiston, but all over the world, especially in the soulth. On the other hand, individuals should prevent global warming by buying local products rather that were not shipped from overseas and increasing the use of public transport rather than private vehicles. As a result, the individual carbon footprint could be drastically reduced. To sum up, global warming is an unfortunate result of human activity, however there are several solutions that may be put in place in order to reduce its impact.