Some people say that it is possible for a country to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree. Discuss both view and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people demonstrate that not only scientists but also the governments in charge of implementing the experiments. I totally agree with that point of view. Initially, scientific research plays an important role in life and boosts all the aespects of the government such as economy, politic …. Owing to the fact that, they require that all of them should be carried out by the supervising of the authorities. For instance, nowdays, the beauty industry rises dramatically in a market, so all the make-up products are munufactured by researching on animals before. Futhermore, animals are used to be the species for biomedical experimentations barbarously to find out methods for human. They become preys which people want to hunt for their own benefits. According to this, if all of the fact-finding are in control of the goverments government, we can diminish the quantity of using them as a genetic model of the human. On the other hand, the research by private entities isn’t guaranteed to make a experiment. They don’t have enough fund to invest their own material facilities. As a result of that, a lot of citizens don’t expect to private company can do the research by themselves. Firstly, the illegal in expriments are the big problem which affect not only society in country but also the world. For example, some private companies can catch the chance to create weapons and supply to the military, it will be a tragic ending for the human. In conclusion, I agree with the notion of supervising by goverments government in order to limit all the bad situations can happen to our live.