Some people think that the goverment is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree?

There are a variety of opinions on whether or not the government should allocate funds to art. While some claim that these financial resources can be used in another sector far better, I personally believe that spending on art has equal importance by another part. Admittedly, I am certain that there are many reasons why spending a budget on art is necessary for governments. First of all, different types of art play an important role in improving the economical aspect of society. Such types of art such as cinema or painting exhibitions have a positive impact on the economic improvement of humanity. Having success in these major not only can introduce the culture of a nation to the world but also can lead to financial enhancement and creating a variety of job opportunities. However, if governments pay less attention to the art, it may have a negative impact on artists and they do not have enough motivation to do their best. Secondly, psychologists believe that using art in society's atmosphere can boost individual mood. In industrial nations, people have many difficulties and financial problems so they may not have enough finance for entertainment. Running a music Carnaval or street art exhibition with some free activity for all the family members such as painting, dancing and learning a branch of art related to their will in the holidays can lead to a dynamic society. On the other hand, It is true that there are many crucial parts that governments should give them an appropriate amount of financial support, such as the healthcare system and education. Indeed, the more these parts of society would be strong, the greater the chance of well-being guaranteed among people. But, cutting down art finance is not a suitable way for solving these problems. Increasing the tax of some private companies based on their income may be a better solution. In conclusion, spending money on important portions of a country such as health and education is vital,but I believe this money should not come from reducing the share of art and it also has equal importance for having a mentally healthy individual.