To succeed in a business, one needs to know math. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that math is essential when it comes to the business industry. I partly agree with the previous-mentioned assertion as I think that math is by far not a single skill that future entrepreneurs need to develop in order to succeed. To begin with, there is one main reason why I think that math is one of the main subjects, but not the dominant; it is an indispensable tool for annual accountings and analytics, which in its turn is extremely crucial in every business structure. If the employees of the particular campaign are not simply able to deal with mathematical bases like multiplying or dividing so how they are going to make complex reforms or make an economical predictions without implementing functions and probabilities. Furthermore, knowing the initial theories will, perhaps, help future businessmen and businesswomen to not be fooled by their own staff by monitoring the process of accounting company's expenses and income. Thus, it is important that employment owners have minimal awareness of algebra and geometric. Despite the knowledge of elementary numerical elements, good business owners should have other merits to guarantee that their employees might take off. Leadership skills, in fact, are a powerful instrument for both gaining market share and being in good terms with team members. It is horrible to imagine a company, which lider is inadequately behaved but perfectly educated. Moreover, it is not surprising that in some well-known campaigns like Apple or Facebook, employers and managers are equally valued simply because their bosses make a tranquil environment for their workers by giving them a great motive to be inspired and to achieve their best. This is what a great leader is all about; the more chiefs will support its employees, the more the company will be flourished in the future. This is why modern business owners should be provided with management skills as much as calculation. To conclude, I still believe that math has a pivotal role to play in the company's development, but people need to have other life-enhanced preveligies not to be bankrupt by running their own business.